Johnson&Johnson to pay $110mn to Virginia woman, who claims she developed ovarian cancer https://t.co/n8FJszpDh0 https://t.co/o2oEfJ3G3w #RT_com #AceNewsDesk

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js #AceNewsDesk

Advertisements

Russian press article on ЭВРИКА when company obtained an FSB security certificate to protect state secrets. https://t.co/OGjbMW9UXX #wikileaks #AceNewsDesk

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js #AceNewsDesk

#daesh, #isil, #bonb, #explosion, #killed, #murder, #police, #shot, #terrorism, #terrorist, #weapons

#Taiwan fires on Chinese fishing #boat with rubber bullets, infuriating Beijing https://t.co/oDar4NqHKt #China https://t.co/RpwZKfXNy3 #SputnikInt #AceNewsDesk

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

@indiegop @NPR WikiLeaks has not finished its assessment. We are confident that the bulk must be real and we have f… https://t.co/EWPQ5pBXYr #wikileaks #AceNewsDesk

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js #AceNewsDesk

#daesh, #isil, #bonb, #explosion, #killed, #murder, #police, #shot, #terrorism, #terrorist, #weapons

@NPR NPR is not a credible news organization. 1) WikiLeaks did not publish #MacronLeaks 2) So far only Macron clai… https://t.co/vBM8tUnhjv #wikileaks #AceNewsDesk

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js #AceNewsDesk

#daesh, #isil, #bonb, #explosion, #killed, #murder, #police, #shot, #terrorism, #terrorist, #weapons

“She made her decision, and it was the wrong one,” Constable Steve Addison of Vancouver Police Department.

Samina's Forum for police support

My dear bloggers and friends Today I am presenting the story taken from “Eastside Stories: Diary of a Vancouver Beat Cop” by Constable Steve Addison of VPD (Vancouver police department).

The story is set on Vancouver’s Downtown Eastside and according to constable Steve Addison of VPD, “There is perhaps no other place in the country that is as infamous, as political and as misunderstood as this. I thought I knew all there was to know about the Downtown Eastside. It must be one of the most written about, talked about, studied and debated neighbourhoods in the country, if not North America. After being posted here in 2007, I quickly realized how little I really knew.

The poverty, the misery and the dangers that exist on these streets are often something you simply have to see to believe.”

Now the story.

col_straighttalk_2539

She made her decision, and it was the wrong one

Five days past her…

View original post 837 more words

Exercise USDOT exempt from exempt loophole found against O&G industry

Thanks for the link sharing the favour on this great post …

Arlington TX Barnett Shale Blogger

I see a loophole NOT yet exercised in transporting this waste being exempted which many NOT be EXEMPT if exceeding the USdot thresholds for TENORM.  This is where I am gifting you (Arlington Mayor and City Council) with this information to do with as your conscience leads you as elected officials.  #AnybodySmellApotentialClassAction?
—- Forwarded Message —–
From: kim feil <kimfeil@sbcglobal.net>
To: Buzz Pishkur <buzz.pishkur@arlingtontx.gov>; Jeff Williams <jeff.williams@arlingtontx.gov>; Betsy Price <betsy.price@fortworthtexas.gov>; Betsy Price <betsy.price@fortworthgov.org>; Trey Yelverton <trey.yelverton@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Rivera <robert.rivera@arlingtontx.gov>; Lana Wolff <lana.wolff@arlingtontx.gov>; Charlie Parker <charlie.parker@arlingtontx.gov>; Michael Glaspie <michael.glaspie@arlingtontx.gov>; Kathryn Wilemon <kathryn.wilemon@arlingtontx.gov>; Sheri Capehart <sheri.capehart@arlingtontx.gov>; Robert Shepard <robert.shepard@arlingtontx.gov>; Jim Parajon <jim.parajon@arlingtontx.gov>; Cynthia Simmons <cynthia.simmons@arlingtontx.gov>; Victoria Myers <victoria.farrar-myers@arlingtontx.gov>; John Dugan <john.dugan@arlingtontx.gov>
Sent: Saturday, May 6, 2017 12:20 PM
Subject: Injection Well Monitoring EPA Grants >$100,000 to Help Protect OK & LA Drinking Water Sources-what about Texas?
Michael Overby, 214 665 6482, from the EPA’s

Underground Injection Control (UIC)

department reached out to…

View original post 1,503 more words